Hello…….

Well who am I, what am I doing starting a blog? These are questions that I am asking myself this very moment. As I’m mentally trying to run away. The only thing that is keeping me from not physically doing that. Is i want you to join me on this journey  of starting a businesses. That in itself is scary. I’m diving into this  head first, and I am inviting you to be with me thought it all.

My Name is Cherrelle, I am the owner and founder of Little Links Jewelry. I also suffer from social anxiety and i’m an introvert. So the thought of actually having to talk to people when i’m not working my normal 9-5 job is extremely terrifying.

I am married to a man that frustrates me beyond belief. He actually gets enjoyment out of it i believe. No matter how much he frustrates me by the end of the day i am always reminded of the many reasons why i love him. We have two children together, a boy and a girl. Our daughter is 7 years old and our son is 16 months.They have a great sense of humor, and have such beautiful souls.

5 Comments

  1. Welcome to the world of blogging! If you have a question, ask! If I don’t have the answer I can help you find it! (See me going to ask my sister who’s way smarter than me and knows All this crap! )
    I look forward to reading what kind of business you are going to have!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

