End of August 

At the end of August I felt very proud of myself, Little Links Jewelry had 80 views on etsy, I started an Instagram for Little Links, and I started this blog.

I haven’t had a sale on etsy yet, but I did have one sale locally. I’m very hopeful that the etsy shop will take off. With thousands of people selling there handmade jewelry. I’m very determined. I have noticed that I have a very different style, but so does everyone else. I’m still figuring out how to stand out.

I have good feeling about September and a great feeling about October . This is only the first official month of Little Links Jewelry. I just want to say thank you to everyone following my journey.

Leave a Reply

