Whats going on.

So this past week has been so horrible. I had gotten sick with this horrible head thing. My sinuses were plugged and so much pressure is there, my ears are clogged and I cant hear anything. So my poor kids and husband have been dealing with me yelling (or at least i feel like i am yelling). I have not really done any type of social media for little links cause i have just felt so crumby. So basically my life stopped, all i did was go into my paying job and come home.

So nothing really exciting happening with Little Links Jewelry .I did start thinking about doing weekly updates. and since this is kinda like an update the next one i will put up will be the next Wednesday. That way i can have more to bring to you guys.

I am feeling better and Ill talk you you guys next time!

Leave a Reply

