week at a glance (weekly update #5)

So this is going to be a super quick post.

 

Thursday: I created some new resin pieces.

Friday: i assembled some new necklaces. I put my application in the mail for the Caring4Kids craft fair

Saturday: I wrote out dimensions for some of my pieces to get them ready for etsy

Sunday: I posted up a few items on etsy

Monday: I went and got some fabric to make into a tablecloth for my area at the craft fair. I also grabbed some new price tags.

Tuesday: i got my official letter from Caring4Kids letting me know that I have a space with them this weekend!

Wednesday: I took the night off and spent time with my family.

That was basically my week.It doesn’t look like a crazy week on paper (uh screen :/  ). This doesn’t account for the hours i was at work, or cooking for the family, or when I had to run out to the store for something.

 

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

